How to manage team members and roles
On the Team plan, you can manage who is on your team and what each person can do. Every member has one of three roles: Owner, Admin, or Member.
Team roles
- Owner manages billing, team settings, and members.
- Admin can invite and manage members and change team settings.
- Member can create, edit, and share notes with the team.
Managing a member
Click the gear icon and select Settings, open the Team tab, and find the member in the roster. Click Manage next to their name to:
- Make admin or Make member to change their role.
- Disable or Enable their access.
- Remove from team. When you remove someone, you will be prompted to reassign their notes to another member.